Freitag, 5. Juni 2009



Track List:

1. Swords Drawn feat. Chief Kamachi, Demoz, Planetary, Esoteric, Reef The Lost Cauze, Celph Titled (Prod. by Esoteric)
2. Time To Rock feat. Celph Titled, Demoz, Vinnie Paz (Prod. by Celph Titled)
3. Dump the Clip feat. Planetary, Esoteric, Celph Titled (Prod. by Esoteric)
4. Black Christmas feat. Planetary, Doap Nixon, Des Devious, Demoz, King Magnetic, Vinnie Paz (Prod. by Aktone)
5. Blue Steel feat. Vinnie Paz & Jus Allah (Prod. by Vanderslice)
6. Gun Ballad feat. Chief Kamachi, Demoz, Vinnie Paz, Doap Nixon (Prod. by Ill Bill)
7. Strike Back feat. Planetary, Demoz, King Syze, Esoteric, Vinnie Paz (Prod. by DJ Kwestion)
8. Frontline feat. Doap Nixon, Vinnie Paz, Planetary, King Syze, Demoz (Prod. by Aktone)
9. Through Blood By Thunder feat. Chief Kamachi, Crypt The Warchild, Demoz, Vinnie Paz, Jus Allah (Prod. by Skammadix)
10. Murda Murda feat. Crypt The Warchild, Des Devious, Celph Titled (Prod. by Esoteric)
11. Bloody Tears feat. Planetary, Doap Nixon, Demoz, Vinnie Paz (Prod. DJ Kwestion)
12. Seven feat. Planetary, Chief Kamachi, King Syze, Reef The Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Demoz, Celph Titled, Vinnie Paz (Prod. by Ill Bill)
13. Drama Theme feat. Jus Allah, Chief Kamachi, Vinnie Paz, Doap Nixon, Celph Titled, King Magnetic, Demoz (Prod. by Aktone)
14. Pages In Blood feat. Vinnie Paz, Demoz, Chief Kamachi (Prod. Beyonder)
15. D And D feat. Des Devious, Demoz (Prod. Aktone)
16. Don't Cry feat. Doap Nixon, Planetary, Demoz, Vinnie Paz (Prod. JbL)

Link de Descarga:

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen