Freitag, 19. Juni 2009

The Atomic Fireballs -

01 Man with the hex
02 Mata hari
03 Swing sweet pussycat
04 Caviar & chitling
05 Lover lies
06 Spanish flys
07 Pango pango
08 Hit by a brick
09 Calipso king
10 Drink drank drunk
11 Flowers in the sand
12 Starve a fever



  1. Muchas Gracias man por el disco!!!! Lo he buscado muchisisismo excelnte musica!! la de tu blog!!


    Thanks man!!! for the record!!! I've looking for this cd many months!!! Finally i got it!!! :D:D: And really cool music in your blog :D:D::D

    THX! form CHILE! GRAcias desde Chile!

  2. You are Welcomme !!! if you Like his musik, check out screaming jay hawkins !!!